The Future of Health Care Starts Here image

Meet Our Admission Team

For general information about the Admission process, contact the Office of Admission at 1.800.468.6839, 281.998.6007 or admissions@txchiro.edu.

Meet the Texas Chiropractic College Admission Team!

Monique Lewis, Director of Admission
Pamela Carias, Admission Counselor
Emery Carter, Admission Counselor
Erica Garduza, Admission Counselor
Bryan Reese, Admission Counselor
Marian Moore, Transcript Evaluator/Administrative Assistant
Debra Burks, Communication Coordinator/Administrative Assistant


Monique Lewis

Monique Lewis

Director of Admission

281-998-5766 (office)
281-797-5787 (mobile)
MLewis@txchiro.edu

Pamela Carias

Admission Counselor

281-998-5765 (office)
PCarias@txchiro.edu

Emery Carter

Emery Carter

Admission Counselor

281-998-5730 (office)
713-819-4232 (mobile)
ECarter@txchiro.edu

garduza erica web

Erika Garduza

Admission Counselor

281-998-6098 (office)
281-229-2509 (mobile)
EGarduza@txchiro.edu

reese web

Bryan Reese

Admission Counselor

281-998-6016 (office)
281-757-5677 (mobile)
BReese@txchiro.edu

Marian Moore

Marian Moore

Transcript Evaluator/Administrative Assistant

281-998-6018 (office)
MMoore@txchiro.edu

Debra Burks

Debra Burks

Communication Coordinator/Administrative Assistant

281-998-6007 (office)
DBurks@txchiro.edu