You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

Follow Us

2017 Convention 

The 2017 Convention is set for July 13-15 at The Woodlands Waterway Marriott Hotel & Convention Center in The Woodlands, Texas.

Chiropractic Program speakers:

Dr. Mark Charrette  Dr. Raj Jackson
Dr. Rob Silverman Dr. Ron Kolanko 
Dr. Kevin Hearon Dr.  Steve Weiniger
Dr. Court Vreeland Michele Quattlebaum, JD
Dr. Bobby Doscher Dr. Michael Whitman
Dr. Cheryl Hawk Dr. Denny Marchiori
Dr. John Ward Dr. Shari Wynd
Dr. Susan St. Claire

Convention Schedule

For more information or any questions, please contact the TCC Office of Postgraduate Studies at 281-998-6061 or email us at postgrad@txchiro.edu.


2017 Texas Chiropractic College Convention Registration

Please fill out the form and submit it. After you do this please click on the appropriate button below to pay.

Registration Options