The Future of Health Care Starts Here image

Articles

Content.......

Meet Our Admission Team

For general information about the Admission process, contact the Office of Admission at 1.800.468.6839, 281.998.6007 or admissions@txchiro.edu.



 

Monique Lewis

Director of Admission

281-998-5766 (office)
281-797-5787 (mobile)
MLewis@txchiro.edu



 

Emery Carter

Lead Admission Counselor

281-998-5730 (office)
713-819-4232 (mobile)
ECarter@txchiro.edu



 

Pamela Carias

Admission Counselor

281-998-5765 (office)
281-723-3868 (mobile)
PCarias@txchiro.edu



 

Erika Garduza

Admission Counselor

281-998-6098 (office)
281-229-2509 (mobile)
EGarduza@txchiro.edu



 

Melanie Lavo

Admission Counselor

281-998-6016 (office)
281-757-5677 (mobile)
MLavo@txchiro.edu



 

Candy Cordova

Admission Counselor

281-998-6019 (office)
832-226-6955 (mobile)
CCordova@txchiro.edu



 

Stephanie Sladek

Admission Counselor

281-998-6065 (office)
281-723-3951 (mobile)
SSladek@txchiro.edu

 

 


 

 

Marian Moore

Transcript Evaluator
Administrative Assistant

281-998-6018 (office)
MMoore@txchiro.edu



Welcome to Texas Chiropractic College (TCC)

Welcome to Texas Chiropractic College and congratulations on choosing to be a holistic primary care physician in today’s healthcare environment! Starting the exploration of complementary alternative medicine careers (will) be a challenge, but this site will answer questions about how to become a Doctor of Chiropractic, ready to partner with healthcare professionals from many disciplines, like physical therapy, neurology, and orthopedics. Texas Chiropractic College’s (TCC) non-invasive, hand-on approach to healthcare is the type of chiropractic school that helps people achieve their dreams of being a holistic doctor.

Founded in 1908, Texas Chiropractic College (TCC) has been leading the way in educating chiropractors for more than 100 years. Building on that strong history, TCC is proud to continuously offer innovative student experiences. Diverse opportunities in hands-on training feature the hospital rotations program, in areas such as neurology, pediatrics, orthopedics, a program not found in most chiropractic schools. TCC doctor and studentsFuture chiropractors at TCC also provide healthcare through a variety of community outreach programs, reaching underserved populations in the local and global communities. Texas Chiropractic College (TCC) prepares its graduates to serve as proud partners in today’s healthcare arena. Students learn how to counsel their future patients on nutrition, exercise, and healthy lifestyles. Access to guidance on diet, exercise and nutrition are what patients seeking a holistic, more personal approach to healthcare they are expecting from their doctor.

Explore this site to learn more about the exciting and unique opportunities available to Doctor of Chiropractic students at Texas Chiropractic College. Not all chiropractic schools offer the same clinical and student experiences. After seeing the wide variety of programs available to become a holistic healthcare professional, begin the admission process and start the Doctor of Chiropractic education at Texas Chiropractic College (TCC).

Contact us today at 1-800-468-6839 (or 281-998-6007) or email the Admission Office.