The Future of Health Care Starts Here image

Meet Our Admission Team

For general information about the Admission process, contact the Office of Admission at 1.800.468.6839, 281.998.6007 or admissions@txchiro.edu.

Meet the Texas Chiropractic College Admission Team!

Lee Canales, Director of Admission
Monique Lewis, Associate Director of Admission
Dawnelle Prince, Assistant Director of Recruitment and Outreach
Kelly Ibarra, Lead Admission Counselor
Emery Carter, Admission Counselor
Erica Garduza, Admission Counselor
Bryan Reese, Admission Counselor
Marian Moore, Transcript Evaluator/Administrative Assistant
Debra Burks, Communication Coordinator/Administrative Assistant


canales lee web

Lee Canales

Director of Admission

281-998-6007 (office)
LCanales@txchiro.edu

Monique Lewis

Monique Lewis

Associate Director of Admission

281-998-5766 (office)
281-797-5787 (mobile)
MLewis@txchiro.edu

Dawnelle Prince

Assistant Director of Recruitment & Outreach

281-998-5765 (office)
281-723-3951 (mobile)
DPrince@txchiro.edu

ibarra kelly web

Kelly Ibarra

Lead Admission Counselor

281-998-5764 (office)
281-723-3868 (mobile)
KIbarra@txchiro.edu

Emery Carter

Emery Carter

Admission Counselor

281-998-5730 (office)
713-819-4232 (mobile)
ECarter@txchiro.edu

garduza erica web

Erika Garduza

Admission Counselor

281-998-6098 (office)
281-229-2509 (mobile)
EGarduza@txchiro.edu

reese web

Bryan Reese

Admission Counselor

281-998-6016 (office)
281-757-5677 (mobile)
BReese@txchiro.edu

Marian Moore

Marian Moore

Transcript Evaluator/Administrative Assistant

281-998-6018 (office)
MMoore@txchiro.edu

Debra Burks

Debra Burks

Communication Coordinator/Administrative Assistant

281-998-6007 (office)
DBurks@txchiro.edu