If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right. Switch to Accessible Site


You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

Follow Us

TCC Board of Regents

Chairman: Monte Blue, Ed.D.
Pasadena, Texas

Vice Chairman: William Theodore “Ted” Cummings, Ph.D.
Houston, Texas

Secretary: Paul Raymond, D.C.
Houston, Texas

Treasurer: Ken Cauthorn
Houston, Texas

At Large: Cheryl Dawn Schwab, D.C.
Houston, Texas

Armando Baños-Alvarez, M.D., D.C.
Delegación Miguel Hidalgo, Mexico

Lambert E. Collins, D.C.
Houston, Texas

John Felker, III, D.C.
Stafford, Texas

Peter Fernandez, D.C.
Seminole, Florida

Stephen A. Harris, D.C.
Sugar Land, Texas

Brian Hawkins, D.C.
Houston, Texas

Matthew Higgs, M.D., D.C.
Deer Park, Texas

M. Shaun Holt, M.D.
Houston, Texas

Cameron Lee Jackson, D.C.
Houston, Texas

Donald McKinley, D.C.
Austin, Texas

Alayna Pagnani-Gendron, D.C.
Houston, Texas

Lisa Rister, D.C.
The Woodlands, Texas

Poorvi Sandesara, D.C.
Houston, Texas

Jose Simon, D.C.
Sugar Land, Texas

Connie Elliott
Pasadena, Texas

Van A. Wigginton, J.D.
Pasadena, Texas

Peter J. Yeh, M.D., F.A.C.S.
Bellaire, Texas

Kurt A. Juergens, D.C.
Houston, Texas

Regent Ex-Officio (Faculty)
Shari Wynd, D.C.

Regent Ex-Officio (Student)
Sammie Mees

As of June 14, 2017