You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]
5912 Spencer Highway Pasadena, TX 77505

TCC President's Cabinet

Texas Chiropractic College employs a group of core leaders with the competencies and qualifications to assist the institution in achieving its vision and mission. This group of academic and administrative officers, known as the President's Cabinet, serves as management-team administrators. Current Cabinet members are:

Steve Foster, D.C.

Dean of Academic Affairs:
John P. Mrozek, D.C.

Dean of Institutional Advancement:
Sandra Hughes, D.C.

Dean of Postgraduate Studies:
Paul Jaskoviak, D.C.

Chief of Clinical Operations:
Jack Fulkman, D.C.