Menu

Meet Our Team

For general information about the Admission process, contact the Office of Admission at 1.800.468.6839, 281.998.6007 or admissions@txchiro.edu.

  • Emery Carter 
    Director of Admission
    281-998-5730 (office)
    713-819-4232 (mobile)
    ECarter@txchiro.edu
  • Melanie Lavo
    Admission Counselor
    281-998-6016 (office)
    281-757-5677 (mobile)
    MLavo@txchiro.edu
  • Stephanie Spinoso
    Admission Counselor
    281-998-6018 (office)
    281-229-2509 (mobile)
    SSpinoso@txchiro.edu
  • Nohely Diaz
    Admission Counselor
    281-998-5712 (office)
    NDiaz@txchiro.edu
  • Dawn Sargent
    Admission Transcript Evaluator
    281-998-5722 (office)
    DSargent@txchiro.edu
  • Joceline Garcia
    Admission Administrative Assistant
    281-998-6007 (office)
    JGarcia@txchiro.edu


Call Us Today

We Look Forward To Hearing From You

Location

Find us on the map

Office Hours

Our Regular Schedule

Texas Chiropractic College

Monday:

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday:

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday:

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday:

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed